I worship you

Worship God

I worship You

 

His Majesty, the King of Kings and the Lord of all Lords You are indeed the Almighty and Omnipotent your power is truly unimaginable. I come before You today as your child and your creation to worship and adore You. You are indeed slow to chide and swift to bless. There is no shadow of turning in You and You do not change as You have said.

 O Holy and Mighty God you are trustworthy and we can rely on You completely without any hesitation. You created me to live and to serve You and we are truly complete in You. You never cease to amaze me with all that You do for me. In trusting You I have never lacked even when all around me there seem to be nothing because You are all I need and you always come through for me when it matters.

O my Lord God, You are Immortal, Invisible, the Only wise God, your great name I praise. I worship you and I glorify your Name. Amen ( 2/14/16)

Worship God a

 

Leave a Reply

