Fill us anew

Holy Spirit anointing

Fill us anew

 

 

Almighty Lord who has made us all and everything that surrounds us. We praise and adore your holy Name, Father. You do so much for us all. Indeed we dare not live without You.

Father there are days and times when we hit the dry spots and we only seem to go through the motions of trying to fellowship with You. Please when these times come and we cry out to You, do send us a refreshing , a new anointing to lift us up and carry us through. May we be able to hear from You as we seek you anew. Never be far away from us O Lord when we need You for what will we do without You. Send us a new wind and your fire to set us ablaze for You again and again. Thank You Lord that you hear us when we talk to You. Amen.(4/17/16)

Holy Spirit anointing 1

2 thoughts on “Fill us anew

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided
    to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how
    quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

    Like

  2. Ahaa, its fastidious discussion on the topic of this
    paragraph here at this web site, I have read all that, so
    now me also commenting here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

