Lord help

Lord help

Lord of lords and King of kings, I praise and adore your wonderful Name. You are indeed God and you do whatever pleases You. We will never be able to fully understand why you do all that happens around us. We realize deeply that the world is always in your Hands and nothing happens that you do not cause yourself or do allow to happen.

Lord it is in this vein that we bring before you the people of Japan and Ecuador who have been greatly affected by a massive earthquake which hit their countries barely a week ago. Lord may you comfort the various people who have lost friends and family. Jehovah Rapha ,please heal the wounds of those who have been injured in the quake. To those who have been shaken by this experience give them courage and a new reassurance. Also to those who have lost property, may you in your benevolence restore unto them all that they have lost. May those who do not know You find you in the midst of this tragedy. May you be with them all at this time. Please encourage all those who are lending a helping hand to these people. Thank you Lord in all of these . Amen (4/24/16)

Earthquake

 

 

51 thoughts on “Lord help

  1. It’s the best time to make some plans for
    the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I
    could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

    Like

  2. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things
    or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

  3. I’ve bewn suurfing online more tha 3 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting aarticle like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the interneet will be a lot more useful
    than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll right away grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do yyou have any? Plesse leet me realize in order
    that I may subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to mqke some plans for the future and it’s time too
    be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting thins or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referrting to this article.
    I wish to read evven more tings about it!|
    It’s the best tme to make a few plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may just I want to counsel yyou some fascinating thimgs or suggestions.
    Mayube you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I wwnt to learn even more issues approximately it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours today, yet
    I by no means discovered anyy attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It is pretty value sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    internnet will be a lot ore helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice conversation concerning tjis paragraph heere
    at tis webpage, I haqve rwad all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this post hhas touched all the internet users, its really really fastidious paragrtaph on building
    up new webpage.|
    Wow, this post is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, thus I am goiing to tell her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and also the rest of the website is also very good.|
    Hi, I doo think this is a great site. I
    stumbledupon it 😉 I amm going to revisit once again since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be richh and conmtinue to
    guide others.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of
    this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s
    challenging to get thazt “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome.
    Superb Blog!|
    These are rerally wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.

    You have touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the great works guys
    I’ve added you guys to myy blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Myspacxe group shareed this site with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Superb blog and terrific design and style.|
    Everyone loves what you guys are upp too. This sort off
    clever work and coverage! Keeep up the excellent works
    guys I’ve incorporated you ghys too my own blogroll.|
    Hey would you mknd stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making
    a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution andd Drupal.
    The reason I ask is becausee your design sees
    different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi there would you mind letting mee knw which web hostt you’re
    using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must ssay this blog lads a lot quicker
    then most. Can yyou suggest a good web hostinbg provider at a fair
    price? Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I love it whenever people get together and share views.
    Great website, continue the good work!|
    Thak youu for the good writeup. It in fact waas a
    amusement account it. Lookk advanced to more
    added agreeable from you! By the way, hoow could we communicate?|
    Hey there just wqnted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your artocle seem to bbe running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m noot sure iif this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let
    you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos|
    Thiis is a topic that iis near too my heart… Cheers! Wherre are yokur
    contact detils though?|
    It’s very straightforward to finnd out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at
    this web site.|
    Doees your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you ann e-mail. I’ve got somee recommendations for your blog
    you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great
    site and I look forward too seeing it develop over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go
    aahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas!
    Jusst wanted to say keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Idaho!I’mbored att work so I decided to check out
    your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really
    like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look whben I gget home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even usinjg WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, excellent blog!|
    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot
    about this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I think that you ssimply can do with a few % tto drive the message
    house a little bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog.
    A fantastuc read. I will certainly be back.|
    I visited many web sites but the audio featuee for audio songs present at this web site
    is actually superb.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if yoou get a lot off sppam comments?If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very muuch appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes which will make the largest changes.

    Many thanks ffor sharing!|
    I absolutely ove your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create mmy own personal website
    and want to knhow where you got this from or
    exactly what the theme iis named. Many thanks!|
    Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my pprevious roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this information to him.
    Fairly cedrtain he’s going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!|
    Amazing! Thiis blog looks jyst like my old one! It’s on a entirely
    different topic but itt has pretty much the same layout and design. Exellent choice of colors!|
    There’s definately a lot to lsarn about this subject. I like all the points you made.|
    Youu made some decent points there. I looked on tthe web to learn more about the issue and
    found most people will go along with your views on this site.|
    Hi there, I check your new stuff oon a regular basis. Your writing style iis witty,
    keep it up!|
    I simply couuld not go away your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person supply
    for yyour guests? Is going to be again steadily to checfk out new posts|
    I need tto to thank you for this wonderful read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got yyou book mzrked to chheck out
    new things you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to mention, I loved this post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reaqding through your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    Iconstantly spemt mmy half an hour to read this blog’s content every
    day along with a cupp of coffee.|
    I always emailed this weblog post page to all my contacts, because if like to read iit atterward mmy friends will
    too.|
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    Butt he’s tryiong none tthe less. I’ve been using WordPress on various
    websites forr about a year annd am concerned about
    switching to another platform. I have heard good things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a wayy I can transfer all my
    wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatpy appreciated!|
    Howdy! I couild have sworn I’ve been to this sitee
    before but after looking at some of the posts
    I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly happyy I discovered
    it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!|
    Terrific article! This is the type of information that are supposed to
    be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not positioning this post
    upper! Come on over and visit my site . Thhanks =)|
    Heyya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It truly useful &it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aaid others like you aided me.|
    Howdy, There’s no doubt thatt your blog might bee having browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at yopur site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with
    a quick heads up! Apaart from that, fantasdtic website!|
    Somsone essentially assist to make significantly posts I’d state.
    That is the first timee I frequented your website page and so far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular post
    extraordinary. Excellent job!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across
    this board and I to find It really useful & it helpedd me out much.
    I am hoping to provide something again andd aid others
    like youu aided me.|
    Hi! I simply wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your website forr more soon.|
    I every time used to study paragraph in news papers but now aas I amm a uder
    of internet therefore from noow I am using net for posts, tanks
    to web.|
    Your means of telling everything in this paragraph iss truly fastidious, all caan easily be aware
    of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your website bby the use of Google even as looking forr a simjilar topic,
    your wegsite camme up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked iit
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just bbecame alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is rsally
    informative. I’m going too be careful for brussels. I will be grateful should you continue
    this in future. Many folks can bee benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!|
    I am curtious to find out what blog systdm you hhave been utilizing?

    I’m exeriencing somke minor security isdues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you havbe anny recommendations?|
    I am really impressed with your writing skills as
    well as with the layout oon your blog. Is this a paid theme or
    did you modify it yourself? Either waay keep up the nice quality
    writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like thijs one these days.|
    I’m extremely inspired together with your writing
    talents and also with the layout in your blog.
    Is this a paid toic or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see
    a great blog like this oone these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with
    your site in web explorer, may chheck this? IE nonetheless is the market chhief and a hujge portion of other folks will leave out your magnificent writing because of this
    problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but grfeat topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for thijs info for mmy mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting
    to find things to improve my website!I suppose iits ok to use
    some of your idea\

    Like

  4. While sixty nine.1 % of chief educational officers claim that on-line learning represents a important part of their long-term technique, only 9.four p.c are in the planning stages
    of implementing a MOOC, suggesting that different varieties of on-line education are
    anticipated to emerge in colleges and universities.

    Like

  5. Appreciating the persistence you put into your
    blog and in depth information you offer.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Great read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

    Like

  6. I’m actually loving the design and layout of your website. It’s very easy on the eyes making
    it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit often. Did you hire out a designer to make your theme?
    Superb work!

    Like

  7. This will be a terrific blog, would you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you
    developed it? If so e-mail me!I’d always want to
    be kept up to date on new blogs on this web site, saved!You’ve got very worthwhile points.
    What an excellent site you have here.

    Like

  8. Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this
    website. http://bit.ly/2jE00nq

    Like

  9. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this publish and if I could I want to suggest you few attention-grabbing issues or tips.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating
    to this article. I wish to read more issues approximately it!

    Like

  10. Whats up! Remarkable article! I prefer the way in which specified
    Lord help – cofysinvocations. Quite interesting technique for describing Lord help – cofysinvocations.
    Very good line of business! This is usually extraordinary piece of writing .

    Possessing higher way with words-at all is right however, not anybody can include of a
    fine copy writer. So what on earth to in the event focused on writing a lot however they
    are horrible doing it .
    To prevent predicament you can buy a very sheet of paper through of any re-writing provider you can do inside the
    cyberspace. But much of them are unstable. That’s howcome It’s my job to start reading this
    band are brilliant http://www.youtube.com. Their reviews for content creation organizations reduced the problem considerably

    Like

  11. Good day! Terrific blog post! I find nice how well you referred to Lord help – cofysinvocations.
    Huge article as well as the nice document! There isn’t
    any doubt than a copy writer is without a doubt knowledgeable and they
    have an exceptional experience with writing.

    I want to get started my own, unbiassed site nonetheless i feel totally undesirable
    on publishing .
    Checking out best ways to repair this dilemma.
    So long as you for more information http://surfingbird.ru/surf/video-review-on-a-writer-by-essay-guard–zbA78174F?stat_counter=feed&feedtype=pintfeed you will find a web portal by way of elaborate reports of internet report marketing
    online businesses. You may choose a single ideal both you and dominance your
    report you may need

    Like

Leave a Reply

