I worship You

Worship God a

I worship You

 

 

Lord, as I stand before you I am filled with nothing but praise and a very deep sense of awe. Indeed your presence is so powerful I have very few words to say but only to say thank you, thank you. You have done so much and you continue to do so much for me. I echo the lyrics of the songwriter and say Lord I give you my heart I give you my soul. Lord, have your way in me. I give you once more all the issues I continue to pray about please have your way in all of them. Amen (5/15/16)

Worship God

One thought on “I worship You

Leave a Reply

