Counting your blessings

counting blessings

Count your blessings

 

 

Lord I echo today with the songwriter that you are beautiful and your face is all I see. Great is your name and greatly to be praised O Lord God. All of creation bow to you because you made it all for your glory. May your majesty and glory be seen in all that surround us O Lord.

You do so much for me constantly and it is easy to overlook them and only see the negatives around. I want to say thank you again and again to you O Lord and to recall your goodness to me and my family. I thank you first that I am alive and well. I thank you that you supply our needs. I thank you that I have a job. I thank you that I have a loving wife. I thank you that we have a handsome son. I thank you that I have brothers and a sister. I thank you that we have home, food to eat and clothes to wear. I thank you God for everything. Amen. (8/14/16)

counting blessings 1

 

Leave a Reply

