Our missionaries

missionaries-2

Our missionaries

 

Your praise will ever be on my lips

Ever be on my lips

Your praise will ever be on my lips

Ever be on my lips –Bethel Music

 

My gracious Redeemer, my Savior, my King, my Lord God, you are worthy to receive my adoration. Hallowed be your name O God. Your glory O Lord continues to fill the earth and I will continue to lift up your name. You do so much for me each day and I could lie prostrate before you just contemplating everything and expressing my gratitude. I join the worshippers in King Solomon’s time to say for you are good and your mercies shall endure.

Lord I remember this time your faithful servants our church missionaries who are spread all over the world who in obedience to your call have left family and all to serve you in strange and difficult places and sometimes find themselves in harm’s way. Lord may you continue to protect them, encourage them and supply their needs. Bless them in every way O Lord. Amen (1/22/17)

missionaries-3

 

 

Leave a Reply

