Just saying thanks

Just saying thanks

 

 

Lord, I thank you, thank you, thank you

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Thank you all the days of my life.

 

Oh, Lord I thank you, thank you, thank you

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Thank you all the days of my life.

 

When I was down, Lord, You raised me [repeat 3x]

I thank all You the days of my life

 

Chorus [repeat 2x]

 

When I was sick, Lord, You healed me [repeat 3x]

I thank You all the days of my life –Carman

 

 

Father God I come to you today with a heart full of gratitude. I crave to lift up your Name today and to do that all my days even as you give me the strength. You deserve to be adored and worshipped always for You are our Everything and truly the King of kings and the Lord of lords. In You we live and move and have our being because you give us life and all that goes with it. May you be exalted forever and ever.

Lord today with a heart full of gratitude I come to you just to say thank you. Thank you for my lovely family and friends. Thank you for my very life. Thank you for all that you that you provide. Thank you for my job. Thank you for Ghana and America. Thank you for those who you give to us as leaders. Thank you that in spite of all the evil that lurks around you are still in control of everything. Thank you for the times and joy and even sorrow you give us. Thank you thank you Lord. Amen (6/25/17)

 

Leave a Reply

