Mene (He numbers our lives)

Mene (He numbers our lives)

 

 

There’s nothing worth more

That could ever come close

No thing can compare

You’re our living hope

Your presence, Lord

 

I’ve tasted and seen

Of the sweetest of loves

Where my heart becomes free

And my shame is undone

Your presence, Lord…- Francisca Battistelli

 

Blessed the Lord O my soul, I worship your holy name.  I will sing like never before because you have really blessed me. I will lift up your Name higher Great Jehovah you are wonderful. I will never get tired of proclaiming your goodness for you are a Good good Father. Thank you my Lord and Savior.

Father as we remember the psalmist encouraging us to number our days we also remember that You number our days, our hours, our weeks, our lives as well. May we not be found wanting as You continually do this. May we live to serve and please you every day so that you are glorified in our lives. Amen.( 7/10/17)

 

Leave a Reply

